5/5
Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS -  - Dentist

Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS

Dentist located in Bellerose, NY

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Lawrence A. Kurzweil always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kurzweil below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bob G.
Submitted 05/16/18
great
Simone B.
Submitted 03/26/18
I went to see Dr Kurzweil today to get implants. I am not fond of the dentist. Dr Kurzweil was highly recommended by my brother who had his implants done last year. The staff made me feel comfortable and the girls were great! As great of an experience you are going to get at a dentist. Highly recommended! Thanks Dr.K!!
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent care, staff is very professional & friendly.
Joe Z.
Submitted 06/22/17
Courteous and helpful support staff. Thorough and patient hygienist. Dr.Kurzweil is competent communicates well and is concerned about your comfort.
Elizabeth I.
Submitted 03/31/17
My first experience at Dr. Kurzweil's office was very pleasant. The receptionist was polite and everything was well organized. Betsy, the hygienist did a very nice job and Dr. Kurzweil was very polite and receptive to any questions/ concerns I had. Luckily, I did not have an issues with my teeth. I will be going back for my next visit in 6 mos.
Stacy R.
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff and Dr. was very welcoming. It was a great first visit. Need lots of work done which isn't great
Jessica W.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Kurzweil is always the best! He's been my dentist for years, and is very fast, gentle, accommodating, and good at what he does.
John M.
Submitted 01/02/17
Always a good experience, professional and thorough

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS, PC we make an effort to provide you with the best care and most convenient financial options. We accept most insurance plans. Please bring information about your insurance to your visit so that we can expedite reimbursement.

1199SEIU
Aetna
AIG
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MetLife Dental
Sun Life Financial
Tricare
Location
Lawrence A. Kurzweil, D.D.S.
251-04 80th Avenue
Bellerose, NY 11426
Phone: 347-946-6985
Office Hours

Get in touch

347-946-6985