Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS -  - Dentist

Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS

Dentist located in Bellerose, NY

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Dr. Lawrence A. Kurzweil always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lawrence Kurzweil below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Went today 11/16/2022 for 2 fillings. office staff couldn't have been nicer. Dr. Kurzweil was as professional and congenial as always. It's a pleasure going there.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
I was scheduled to have an implant in a few weeks and I had a Cat Scan to determine that the previous surgery was healed well enough to proceed with this second surgery. I got a call from Dr. Kurzweil to tell me that the scan showed the original surgery healed so well that the second surgery was not required. I was absolutely relieved that I did not have to go through this painful and rather costly procedure. I have always found Dr. Kurzweil to be a caring and ethical doctor and this is another example.
Bob G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
great
Simone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
I went to see Dr Kurzweil today to get implants. I am not fond of the dentist. Dr Kurzweil was highly recommended by my brother who had his implants done last year. The staff made me feel comfortable and the girls were great! As great of an experience you are going to get at a dentist. Highly recommended! Thanks Dr.K!!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/17
Excellent care, staff is very professional & friendly.
Joe Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/17
Courteous and helpful support staff. Thorough and patient hygienist. Dr.Kurzweil is competent communicates well and is concerned about your comfort.
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
My first experience at Dr. Kurzweil's office was very pleasant. The receptionist was polite and everything was well organized. Betsy, the hygienist did a very nice job and Dr. Kurzweil was very polite and receptive to any questions/ concerns I had. Luckily, I did not have an issues with my teeth. I will be going back for my next visit in 6 mos.
Stacy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff and Dr. was very welcoming. It was a great first visit. Need lots of work done which isn't great
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Kurzweil is always the best! He's been my dentist for years, and is very fast, gentle, accommodating, and good at what he does.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/17
Always a good experience, professional and thorough

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Lawrence A. Kurzweil, DDS, PC we make an effort to provide you with the best care and most convenient financial options. We accept most insurance plans. Please bring information about your insurance to your visit so that we can expedite reimbursement.

1199SEIU
Aetna
AIG
Careington
Cigna
Delta Dental
Elderplan
EmblemHealth
GEHA
GHI
Guardian
HIP
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
MetLife Dental
Solstice
Stratose